كيفية كتابة خطاب الاهتمام [نماذج وقوالب]

سنغطي المواضيع التالية في هذه المقالة

تنزيل PDF مجانًا: كيفية كتابة خطاب الاهتمام

اكتب خطاب اهتمام

يتم كتابة خطاب الاهتمام حتى تتمكن من التعبير عن اهتمامك الشخصي بالعمل في شركة مفضلة وفي مجال اهتمامك. يمكنك الرد على إعلان منشور في الجريدة أو التلفاز من قبل تلك الشركة، أو فقط لاكتشاف ما إذا كان هناك مكان شاغر في نفس المكان. فيما يلي بعض النصائح للحصول على استجابة إيجابية.

الخطوة 1: لفت انتباه المستأجر

لفت انتباه المستأجر
لفت انتباه المستأجر

من الضروري أن تجعل رسالتك تبدو ذات أهمية ومثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة للشخص الذي سيقرأها حيث أن هناك العشرات من الرسائل تتدفق HR الإدارات في الشركات كل أسبوع. اكتبه بدقة مع ترك مسافة مناسبة ولغة جيدة. كن ذكيا واكتشف اسم الفرد الذي يقوم بتعيين الموظفين المطلوبين. ومخاطبة ذلك الشخص باسمه من شأنها أن تدق جرساً في رأسه وتلفت انتباهه. لا تبدأ بـ "إلى من يهمه الأمر" أو "سيدي" أو "سيدتي" لأنها قد لا تكون مهذبة أو جذابة ويمكن أن يستخدمها العديد من الأشخاص الذين يتقدمون لنفس المنصب في الشركة.

الخطوة 2: قم بإجراء بحث شامل على الويب

قم بإجراء بحث شامل على الويب
قم بإجراء بحث شامل على الويب

قم بإجراء بحث شامل على الويب حول الشركة وتعرف على خدماتها ومنتجاتها. ابدأ رسالتك بالسبب الأول والأهم للتقديم في تلك الشركة. يمكنك أن تقول ما الذي جذبك للتقدم لوظيفة في تلك الشركة بالذات. سيساعدك بحث الويب الخاص بك على تحديد اهتمامك بالشركة. اذكر ما دفعك للتقدم للوظيفة. هل هو الإعلان الذي شاهدته في إحدى الصحف أو وسائل الإعلام أو تمت إحالته من قبل أحد الموظفين؟

الخطوة 3: تصوير نفسك كأحد الأصول للشركة

تثبت نفسك الأفضل
تثبت نفسك الأفضل

اذكر مؤهلاتك في الفقرة التالية. حدد لماذا وكيف يمكن الاعتماد عليك كأحد الأصول للشركة. قدم تفاصيل عن مهاراتك ونقاط قوتك وكل ما حققته في مهنتك. أخبره بماذا وكيف ساعدت الشركة السابقة التي عملت بها؛ من خلال تولي المشروع وما الذي جعلهم يعتمدون عليك للقيام بذلك. يمكنك ترتيب بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك في استئنف. لا تكرر كل ما كتبته في سيرتك الذاتية. ضرب المسمار على رأسه.

 الخطوة 4: أعط رقم الاتصال والعنوان الخاص بك

أعط عنوانك ورقم معاودة الاتصال
أعط عنوانك ورقم معاودة الاتصال

في فقرتك الأخيرة، اشكر الشخص على الوقت الذي أعطاه لك للحديث عن اهتمامك بالتقدم لوظيفة في تلك الشركة. يمكنك أيضًا منحه وقتًا لتتصل به بعد ذلك لتعرف أي تقدم. أعطه أرقام هواتفك وعنوانك.

الخطوة 5: لا تنسى إرفاق سيرتك الذاتية

لا تنسى أن ترفق سيرتك الذاتية
لا تنسى أن ترفق سيرتك الذاتية

بمجرد الانتهاء من كتابة الرسالة، قم بإرفاق سيرتك الذاتية الأخيرة معها. سيرتك الذاتية وخطاب الاهتمام هما وثيقتان مختلفتان، لا تخلط بينهما. يمكنك تضمين بعض المعلومات المهمة وذات الصلة بسيرتك الذاتية في خطاب الاهتمام الخاص بك، لكن لا تتجاوز ذلك. حاول توضيح صفاتك ومهاراتك الرئيسية التي تجعلك مرشحًا مثاليًا لهذا المنصب.

والنصيحة الأهم: لا تنتظر اليوم الأخير للتقديم. الطائر المبكر يصطاد فريسته.

الصورة مجاملة من ستيوارت مايلز، Cooldesign، بويانس تشو جو يونج على موقع freedigitalphotos.net

نموذج نموذج لخطاب الاهتمام

الاسم: السيدة جين كارلسون

العنوان: 4264 شارع راندولف

Phone: 508-726-1480

البريد الإلكتروني: johm@example.com

التاريخ: يونيو شنومكس، شنومكس

التعيين: الموارد البشرية (HR)

عنوان الشركة: 35 شارع لورانس جودليتسفيل، تينيسي 37072

عزيزي السيدة جين،

لقد قمت مؤخرًا بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بك وعلمت أن لديك قسمًا لإدارة الكوارث قادمًا. اعتقدت أنك قد ترغب في توظيف بعض الأشخاص المهرة وذوي المعرفة في هذا المجال وكنت مهتمًا بذلك. لدي شغف قوي بإدارة الكوارث، وأعمل حاليًا مع نسخة المملكة المتحدة من الصليب الأحمر كمتطوع. سأكون سعيدًا جدًا بمعرفة أي فتحات محتملة في موقعك الجديد  قسم، أقسام.

لقد تخرجت بدرجة الشرف الأولى في إدارة الكوارث من جامعة برمنغهام في عام 2011. وتتكون خبرتي العملية من 7 أشهر كمتدرب مع السلطة المحلية و3 أشهر أخرى مع منظمة كبرى. لقد عملت مع الصليب الأحمر منذ يناير 2013 حتى الآن كعضو في فريق جناح الاستجابة السريعة.

سأكون ممتنًا إذا فكرت في أي وظيفة مستقبلية في هذا القسم. مرفق هنا نسخة من سيرتي الذاتية وشهاداتي. لقد أرفقت أيضًا نموذجًا لمشروع الوقاية من الملاريا الذي أتابعه حاليًا. برجاء استخدام الرقم 11111111 للتواصل معي إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مؤهلاتي وخبرتي المهنية. يمكنك أيضًا توقع مكالمة مني اعتبارًا من يوم الاثنين الأسبوع المقبل. شكرًا لك لأنك تعتبر اهتمامي بالعمل مع مؤسستك.

تفضلوا بقبول فائق الاحترام

الاسم

مشاركة

تعليق واحد

  1. الصورة الرمزية جون هوى يقول:

    إنها تساعدني حقًا

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

How to write a Letter of INTEREST & Download Sample Template Format Example

We will cover following topics in this article

Write a Letterof Interest

Letter of interest is written so that you can express your personal interest in working for a preferred company and in your field of interest. You can respond to an advertisement published on the newspaper or TV by that company, or just to discover if there is an opening in the same. Following are some tips to elicit a favorable response.

Step 1: Draw the Attention of the Hirer

Draw the attention of the hirer

Draw the attention of the hirer

It is essential to make your letter look and feel significant and interesting to the person who would be reading it as there are dozens of letters pouring into HR departments in companies each and every week. Type it out neatly with proper spacing and good language. Be smart and find out the individual’s name that hires the required employees. Addressing that person with his name would ring a bell in his head and draw his attention. Do not start with “To whom so ever it may concern” or “sir” or “Madam” as it may not be polite or catchy and could be used by many people that apply for the same position in the company.

Step 2: Do a Thorough Web Research

Do a thorough web research

Do a thorough web research

Do a thorough web research about the company and learn about their services and products. Start your letter with the first and foremost reason to apply in that company. You can say what attracted you to apply for a job in that particular company. Your web research would help you to specify your interest in the company. Mention what prompted you to apply for the job. Was it the advertisement you saw on a newspaper or media or referred by an employee?

Step 3: Portray Yourself as an Asset to the Company

Prove yourself the best

Prove yourself the best

Give your qualifications in the next paragraph. Specify why and how you can be counted on as an asset to the company. Give details about your skills, your strengths and all that you have achieved in your profession. Tell him what and how you helped the previous company you worked for; by taking up a project and what made them depend on you to do it. You can line up your credentials in your resume. Do not repeat all that you have put down on your resume. Hit the nail on its head.

 Step 4: Give Your Call Back Number and Address

Give your address and call back number

Give your address and call back number

In your last paragraph thank the person for the time he gave you to talk about your interest in applying for a job in that company. You can also give him a time when you would contact him next, to know about any progress. Give him your phone numbers and address.

Step 5: Do not forget to attach your resume

Do not forget to attach your resume

Do not forget to attach your resume

Once you have finished with writing the letter, attach your most recent resume with it. Your resume and interest letter are two different documents, do not mix them. You may include some important and relevant information of your resume in your interest letter, but do not go beyond that. Try to elaborate your major qualities and skills which make you a perfect candidate for the post.

And the most important Tip:Do not wait for the last day to apply. Early bird catches its prey.

Image Courtesy of Stuart Miles, Cooldesign, Boians Cho Joo Young at freedigitalphotos.net

Sample Template for Letter Of Interest

Name: Ms. Jen Carlson

Address: 4264 Randolph Street

Phone: 508-726-1480

Email: johm@example.com

Date: June 7, 2016

Designation: Human Resources(HR)

Company Address: 35 Lawrence Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Dear Ms. Jen,

Recently I went through your website and learnt that you have a disaster management department coming up. I thought you might want to recruit some skilled and knowledgeable people in this area and was interested. I have a strong passion for disaster management, and I am currently working with the United Kingdom version of the Red Cross as a volunteer. I would be very happy to learn of any possible openings in your new department.

I graduated with a First Class Honours Disaster Management Degree from the University of Birmingham in 2011. My working experience comprises of 7 months as an intern with the local authority and a further 3 months with magnate organization. I have been with the Red Cross from January 2013 to date as a team member of the rapid response wing.

I would appreciate if you consider me for any future post in this department. Attached herein is a copy of my resume and testimonials. I have also attached a template of a malaria prevention project I am currently pursuing. Kindly use the number 11111111 to contact me if you want to know more about my qualifications and professional experience. You can also expect a call from me from Monday, next week. Thank you as you consider my interest in working with your organization.

Yours sincerely

Name


FacebookTwitter
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *