نموذج رسالة مرجعية عبر البريد الإلكتروني

إلى: توظيفmanager@company.com

نسخة إلى:

الموضوع: مرجع لـ XXX

أود أن أوصي بـ XXX كمرشح لمنصب في شركتك. في منصبه كمساعد للموظفين، عمل XXX في مؤسستنا للفترة من 2005 إلى 2012. وقد قام XXX بعمل ممتاز خلال هذه الفترة في المنصب المذكور. لقد كان مصدر قوة لمنظمتنا بسبب مهارات الاتصال الكتابية والشفوية الممتازة التي يتمتع بها. كما أنه منظم جيدًا ويمكنه العمل بشكل مستقل. XXX قادر على اتباع التوجيهات بدقة لضمان إنجاز المهمة بشكل صحيح وفي الوقت المحدد.

وخلال فترة عمله أيضًا مع شركة ABCD، كان XXX مسؤولاً عن الإشراف على مساعدي قسمه. تحت إدارته، كان هؤلاء المساعدون مسؤولين عن مختلف المهام الإدارية والكتابية. قام XXX بإدارة العديد من المساعدين بكفاءة وجدولة مهامهم بشكل فعال للحفاظ على عمليات سلسة وسلسة.

إرسال مرجع بالبريد الإلكتروني
إرسال مرجع بالبريد الإلكتروني

نظرًا لطبيعته المتأصلة في الرعاية، كان XXX دائمًا على استعداد لتقديم مساعدته لزملائه. لقد تمتع بعلاقة ممتازة ليس فقط مع أعضاء فريق العمل الآخرين، ولكن أيضًا مع العملاء والمنظمات المهنية الأخرى التي طُلب منا التفاعل معها. أعتقد أن XXX سيكون مصدرًا قيمًا لأي مؤسسة وأوصي به في أي منصب يرغب في شغله في شركتك.

مع خالص الشكر والتقدير،

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير

توقيع البريد الإلكتروني

الصورة مجاملة من أمبرو في Freedigitalphotos.net

تنزيل PDF مجاني: نموذج رسالة مرجعية عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مشاركة

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Sample Email Reference Letter

To: hiringmanager@company.com

Cc:

Subject: Reference for XXX

I would like to recommend XXX as a candidate for a position with your company. In his position as a staff assistant, XXX was employed in our organization for the period from 2005 to 2012. XXX did an excellent job during this period in the said position. He was an asset to our organization owing to his excellent written and verbal communication skills. He is also very well organized and can work independently. XXX is able to follow directions accurately to ensure getting the job done right and on time.

Also during his tenure with ABCD Company, XXX was responsible for supervising his department’s assistants. Under his management, these assistants were responsible for various administrative and clerical tasks. XXX efficiently managed several assistants and effectively scheduled their tasks to maintain seamless and smooth-running operations.

Email a Reference

Email a Reference

Due to his inherent caring nature, XXX was always willing to offer his assistance to colleagues. He enjoyed an excellent rapport with not just the other members of the staff, but also with clients and other professional organizations that we were required to interact with. I believe XXX will be a valuable asset to any organization and recommend him to any position he wishes to pursue in your company.

Sincerely,

First name, last name

Email Signature

Image Courtesy of Ambro at Freedigitalphotos.net


FacebookTwitter
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *